St.Mary magdalene, Albrighton

Ministry team:

Vicar:  Revd Mary Thomas      01902 373415 or email.

Bill Sharples                                 Contact via the Benefice Office:  01902 373160.                         


Mrs Andrea Tyerman & Mr Chris Cherrington

To contact either of our wardens please telephone the office:

01902 373160 or email.

Assistant Churchwardens

 Mrs Pam Slater & Mr Howard Siswick                                

PCC Secretary 

Mrs Lydia Radigan        

Click here to email

PCC Treasurer   

Our finances are handled by The Finance Team 

Church Giving & Gift Aid Secretary:  Mrs Denise Cherrington                  

Any Gift Aid enquiries should be directed to the Benefice Office.  Click here to email.

 Parish Administrator:

The Benefice Office is open Monday - Friday, 9am - 2pm.

01902 373160 or email.


Mr Steve Cooper                                  

Click here to email.